Our main area of activity is collection of used aluminum beverage cans.

Działamy w ramach We operate within Can Pack Group since 1995.

News

    Company details

    CANPACK Recycling Sp. z o.o.
    Head office
    ul. Jasnogórska 1 31-358 Kraków
    tel: 12 377 76 35
    e-mail: cprecycling@canpack.com
    NIP: 531-15-83-006
    Regon: 140067375
    BDO: 000390375
    President of the Board
    Marek Kura

    What we buy

    One of the fields of activities of CANPACK Recycling Sp. z o.o. is purchase of used aluminum beverage cans. Purchases are conducted in one of waste collection plants located in Poland. In the waste collection plant, the aluminum can is prepared for further recycling in the aluminum smelter. Suppliers can deliver aluminum cans in bulk or briquetted on wooden pallets. Transportation may be organized by supplier, or by CANPACK Recycling Sp. z o.o. own means of transportation. Our company put a lot of effort in legality and correctness of conducted activities it has all waste collection and transportation permissions required by law.

    Packaging Waste Collection Plants run by CANPACK Recycling Sp. z o.o. are part of cycle which lead to multiple usages of same material as aluminum beverage can. Can starts as sheet of aluminum produced in smelter specializing in smelting aluminum for beverage cans. Then the sheet goes to the aluminum can factory, the biggest can producer in Poland is Can Pack Group, which CANPACK Recycling Sp. z o.o. is part of.

    Then, the produced aluminum can goes to the drink producer, in which the bottling plant is filled. Ready drinks go to stores, where they can be purchased by consumers. The used aluminum cans are then collected by various types of entities and sent to waste collection plants run by the CANPACK Recycling Sp. z o.o. where they are cleaned and prepared for remelting in an aluminum smelter. After melting down, the entire process can be repeated an infinite number of times. Aluminum does not lose its properties after processing.

    UBC COLLECTION PLANTS IN OTHER COUNTRIES
    We also conduct our activities in other countries. For more details please contact our head office via e-mail, or telephone.

    Contact

    HEAD OFFICE
    Maciej Tyka
    UBC Director
    tel. kom. 695 271 552
    tel. 12 377 74 68
    e-mail: maciej.tyka@canpack.com
    Tomasz Warelis
    UBC Coordination Manager
    tel. kom. 695 002 064
    tel. 12 377 76 05
    e-mail: tomasz.warelis@canpack.com
    Szymon Musiał
    UBC Specialist
    tel. kom. 785 920 028
    tel. 12 377 76 04
    e-mail: szymon.musial@canpack.com
    Monika Małopolska-Zielińska
    Environmental Protection and UBC Specialist
    tel. kom. 695 605 445
    tel. 12 377 75 78
    e-mail: monika.zielinska@canpack.com
    Rafał Mika
    Finance and Operations Manager
    tel. kom. 695 270 046
    tel. 12 377 77 96
    e-mail: rafal.mika@canpack.com
    Joanna Sarnecka
    Administration Specialist
    tel. kom. 695 002 043
    tel. 12 377 75 67
    e-mail: joanna.sarnecka@canpack.com
    Joanna Jedynak
    Administration Specialist
    tel. kom. 695 120 362
    tel. 12 377 76 35
    e-mail: joanna.jedynak@canpack.com
    Sławomir Kowalski
    Administration Specialist
    tel. kom. 695 120 368
    tel. 12 377 76 66
    e-mail: slawomir.kowalski@canpack.com
    UBC COLLECTION PLANTS IN POLAND

    Collection Plant no. 1 Mysłowice
    ul. Mikołowska 31
    41-400 Mysłowice

    Tomasz Pytka
    Collection Center Manager
    tel. kom. 695 271 276
    e-mail: tomasz.pytka@canpack.com

    Justyna Zobek
    Collection Center Assistant
    tel. kom. 695 271 534
    e-mail: justyna.zobek@canpack.com

    Collection Plant no. 2 Wrocław
    ul. Grabiszyńska 241
    53-234 Wrocław

    Piotr Jaworski
    Collection Center Manager
    tel. kom. 695 272 181
    e-mail: piotr.jaworski@canpack.com

    Anna Głuch
    Collection Center Assistant
    tel. kom. 695 270 970
    e-mail: anna.gluch@canpack.com

    Collection Plant no. 3 Bydgoszcz
    ul. Rynkowska 19
    85-503 Bydgoszcz

    Marek Magrowski
    Collection Center Manager
    tel. kom. 695 272 119
    e-mail: marek.magrowski@canpack.com

    Beata Lepianka
    Collection Center Assistant
    tel. kom. 693 650 715 e-mail: beata.lepianka@canpack.com

    Collection Plant no. 4 Warszawa
    ul. Gierdziejewskiego 5
    02-495 Warszawa

    Sławomir Zdunek
    Collection Center Manager
    tel. kom. 693 651 946
    e-mail: slawomir.zdunek@canpack.com

    Katarzyna Szepietowska
    Collection Center Assistant
    tel. kom. 695 271 519
    e-mail: katarzyna.szepietowska@canpack.com

    Collection Plant no. 5 Gdańsk
    ul. Budowlanych 27
    80-298 Gdańsk

    Adam Brzozowski
    Collection Center Manager
    tel. kom. 695 271 178
    e-mail: adam.brzozowski@canpack.com

    Natalia Kuchta
    Collection Center Assistant
    tel. kom. 695 271 533
    e-mail: natalia.kuchta@canpack.com

    Collection Plant no. 6 Olsztyn
    ul. Lubelska 25a
    10-406 Olsztyn

    Tomasz Łastowski
    Collection Center Manager
    tel. kom. 695 271 306
    e-mail: tomasz.lastowski@canpack.com

    Patrycja Kępka
    Collection Center Assistant
    tel. kom. 695 271 536
    e-mail: patrycja.kepka@canpack.com

    Collection Plant no. 7 Poznań
    ul. Topolowa 1
    64-530 Pólko

    Kamil Kasprzak
    Collection Center Manager
    tel. kom. 693 651 082
    e-mail: kamil.kasprzak@canpack.com

    Sławomira Pytel
    Collection Center Assistant
    tel. kom. 663 880 225
    e-mail: slawomira.pytel@canpack.com

    Collection Plant no. 8 Lublin
    ul. Turystyczna 32
    20-207 Lublin

    Tomasz Malesa
    Collection Center Manager
    tel. kom. 695 001 227
    e-mail: tomasz.malesa@canpack.com

    Katarzyna Marcyniuk
    Collection Center Assistant
    tel. kom. 695 001 957
    e-mail: katarzyna.marcyniuk@canpack.com

    Collection Plant no. 9 Tarnów
    ul. Giełdowa 26
    33-100 Tarnów

    Paweł Zając
    Collection Center Manager
    tel. kom. 695 001 025
    e-mail: pawel.zajac@canpack.com

    Teresa Zając
    Collection Center Assistant
    tel. kom. 695 001 473
    e-mail: teresa.zajac@canpack.com

    Personal data protection

    Career

    English